62. Tag der Trächtigkeit

Heute am 62. Tag ist immer noch alles ruhig. Lilly hat die Nacht ganz ruhig geschlafen. Ihre Temperatur ist noch konstant bei 37.5-37.8 . Gefressen hat sie heute morgen auch noch völlig normal. Auf unserem Spaziergang war sie auch wieder fröhlich unterwegs.

Ich habe heute unter A und B Wurf noch Videos eingefügt damit diese nicht ganz verloren gehen

 

Unten ein kleines Video von den "kleinen" wie sie in Lilly´s Bauch tanzen

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 6
  • #1

    Susie Tenaglia (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 12:36)


    Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. But think of if you added some great photos or videos to give your posts more, "pop"! Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this website could definitely be one of the best in its field. Awesome blog!

  • #2

    Lila Denk (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 14:12)


    Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I have truly loved browsing your blog posts. In any case I'll be subscribing in your feed and I'm hoping you write once more very soon!

  • #3

    Clint Isaac (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 23:52)


    Hi there, after reading this awesome paragraph i am also cheerful to share my knowledge here with friends.

  • #4

    Vania Serra (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 00:21)


    At this moment I am going away to do my breakfast, when having my breakfast coming over again to read additional news.

  • #5

    Dacia Freeburg (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 00:32)


    I constantly emailed this web site post page to all my associates, since if like to read it after that my contacts will too.

  • #6

    Spencer Mclane (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 21:34)


    Awesome issues here. I am very glad to look your article. Thanks a lot and I'm looking forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?