54. Tag Trächtigkeit

Lilly hat heute die Sonne richtig genossen, sie hat sich auf unserer Terasse ausgiebig gesonnt.

Ihr Bauchumfang ist bei 83 cm angekommen.  Die kleinen sind nun schon 12 cm groß . In ca. 2 Tagen, also am 56 Tag, sind sie sogar schon lebensfähig, vobei wir hoffen das Lilly noch etwas wartet bis die kleinen" cheerfuls" noch kräftiger sind. Wenn man die Hand auf ihren Bauch legt spürt man die kleinen jetzt deutlich ,es ist sooooo schön!!!

Unsere Spaziergänge werden für Lilly nun etwas kürzer, der Bauch macht ihr schon gut zu schaffen.

Aber keine Sorge Lilly geht wirklich gut.

Auf Lilly´s und Mona´s Speiseplan stand heute Kabeljau mit Reis und Gemüse , ich finde so lässt sich es Leben.

Ich hoffe man sieht auf dem Bild unten Lilly´s Bauch ... tja wieviel da wohl drin sind ???

Nicht mehr lange dann werden wir es wissen...

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 13
  • #1

    Sarah N. (Montag, 27 Mai 2013)

    Wir verfolgen euer Trächtigkeitstagebuch Tag für Tag und platzen fast vor Spannung.
    Drücken weiter ganz fest die Daumen und wünschen alles Gute =]
    Liebe Grüße aus Calw.

  • #2

    Anka (Montag, 27 Mai 2013 21:17)

    Ja, da ueben wir uns doch lieber noch in Geduld und hoffen dass die Kleinen so lange wie moeglich gedeihen koennen. Toll sieht sie aus! Sie wird bestimmt eine ganz tolle Hundemama - und die Oma ist ja auch noch da.

  • #3

    Marsha Maffei (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 16:17)


    What's up, all is going perfectly here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that's actually fine, keep up writing.

  • #4

    Venetta Kist (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 17:51)


    If some one desires expert view on the topic of blogging afterward i recommend him/her to pay a visit this web site, Keep up the fastidious job.

  • #5

    Lorna Rowlett (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 08:38)


    Have you ever thought about writing an e-book or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog centered on the same topics you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would value your work. If you're even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

  • #6

    Del Lever (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 19:02)


    Great article. I will be going through some of these issues as well..

  • #7

    Vincenzo Pellegrino (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 20:12)


    If some one wants expert view regarding blogging after that i advise him/her to pay a quick visit this website, Keep up the good job.

  • #8

    Ji Pasko (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 10:23)


    Hi, all the time i used to check weblog posts here in the early hours in the dawn, because i enjoy to find out more and more.

  • #9

    Felix Sampson (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 17:16)


    Very good blog you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed here? I'd really love to be a part of community where I can get opinions from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Many thanks!

  • #10

    Lindsey Napoli (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 22:57)


    Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  • #11

    Analisa Ogilvie (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 04:02)


    Howdy! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having trouble finding one? Thanks a lot!

  • #12

    Keva Fennelly (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 06:05)


    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you're going to a famous blogger if you aren't already ;) Cheers!

  • #13

    Angella Provenza (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 06:29)


    I'm not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for great information I was looking for this info for my mission.