45. Tag der Trächtigkeit

Es gibt heute nicht viel neues zu Berichten. Die kleinen legen jetzt richtig los mit ihrem Wachstum . Lilly macht ihr Bauch schon ganz schön zu schaffen, sie wird deutlich langsamer auf unseren Spaziergängen, für Lilly unserer Powermaus was ganz neues*g* Aber keine Sorge Lilly geht es ansonten gut.

Sie weicht uns kaum noch von der Seite und würde am liebsten in uns reinkriechen.

Wir wünschen allen schöne Pfingsten !!!!!

 

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 11
  • #1

    Arleen Calnan (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 21:21)


    I'm extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one today.

  • #2

    Dan Killeen (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 03:04)


    I read this article completely on the topic of the difference of hottest and earlier technologies, it's amazing article.

  • #3

    Marcel Niccum (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 16:45)


    My brother suggested I may like this website. He was once entirely right. This put up actually made my day. You can not consider just how a lot time I had spent for this info! Thank you!

  • #4

    Nicole Serafini (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 16:25)


    Hey! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading through your blog posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects? Thanks for your time!

  • #5

    Karey Stribling (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 01:03)


    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

  • #6

    Cornelia Porco (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 14:50)


    I delight in, cause I discovered just what I was taking a look for. You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  • #7

    Renita Zenz (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 17:46)


    Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. Nevertheless think of if you added some great graphics or videos to give your posts more, "pop"! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this website could definitely be one of the greatest in its niche. Amazing blog!

  • #8

    Chae Baird (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 03:31)


    Heya i'm for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.

  • #9

    Tyron Veillon (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 06:30)


    Great blog right here! Also your site rather a lot up fast! What host are you the use of? Can I am getting your associate link in your host? I desire my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  • #10

    Connie Avans (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 23:08)


    Hi there, I think your website may be having web browser compatibility problems. When I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping issues. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Apart from that, fantastic site!

  • #11

    Yvette Fredenburg (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 04:05)


    Your style is unique compared to other people I've read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I'll just book mark this page.